Black Race Pimps: I’m Callin’ You Out!

Lloyd Marcus » Blog Archive » Black Race Pimps: I’m Callin’ You Out!.

“I watched a black intellectual on TV shilling for Obama. He used a plethora of big words to cover the simple school yard truth that he was a black bully racist, committed to Obama no matter what. Sounding extremely intelligent, the black racist was spouting lies and illogical stupid conclusions. But man, did he sound “smart.”

Liberals do this all the time. They have a basic emotion-driven dislike for America and all of the traditions and values which have made us great.  They hide their disdain for America under a shroud of intellectual mumbo-jumbo; spouting crazy stupid nonsense which sounds above our ability to understand. I call it, “Intellectual Stupid Speak.”

My fellow Americans, racism is ugly and evil. Most Americans agree and reject it. So, when I see black race pimps like the ColorOfChange using race to bully people, it turns my stomach.

And, something else that truly annoys me. The black community is not a tribe with chiefs dictating our monolithic opinion. I ask that these disgusting race baiting organizations please stop running around proclaiming they speak for “the black community”. I am black. They do not speak for me.

As long as the Good Lord gives me strength, I will call out hate inspiring race dividers. God Bless.”

Lloyd Marcus, Proud Unhyphenated American
President, NAACPC (National Association for the Advancement of Conservative People of ALL Colors)
Posted by kaj on Thu, 05-19-2011 at 07:18:42
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.